ABM International Limited

Composition of various committees of ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

ABM International Limited has duly constituted all three committees as required by the Companies Act, 2013 read with SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, i.e. Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee & Nomination and Remuneration Committee. The composition of various committees is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. M S VENKATESWARAN
- 2. Mr. S S RANA
- 3. Mr. PREMENDRA OJHA Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1.Mr. S S RANAChairperson2.Mr. M S VENKATESWARANMember
- 3. Mr. PREMENDRA OJHA
- 4. Mr. RAJNEESH GANDHI

A Non-Executive Director is appointed as the Chairman of the Committee.

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. M S VENKATESWARAN	Chairperson
2.	Mr. S S RANA	Member
3.	Mr. PREMENDRA OJHA	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

4. Mr. RAJNEESH GANDHI

5. Mr. M S VENKATESWARAN

- 6. Mr. PREMENDRA OJHA
- Chairperson Member Member

TEE

Chairperson Member

Member Member Member